Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Wee Bit Wednesday



{one} how many times have you been a bridesmaid/maid of honor?

I've been a bridesmaid once.


{two} what’s the last thing your do before you fall asleep at night?

Usually watch Family Guy until I fall asleep


{three} you just won your dream vacation, all expenses paid. where are you going?

Italy.


{four} what is your favorite outdoor activity?

Camping. I love love love camping.


{five} as a child, what did you want to “be when you grew up”? did you end up there?

I wanted to be a Zoo Keeper. Then a vet. And no, I'm sort of a paralegal. Big difference.


{six} what are 3 things your dream home would have that you don’t currently have?

A built in bookshelf in the living room, a laundry room next to the bedroom, and a super secret hidden room.

{seven} what’s for dinner tonight?

We're having salad, manicotti and garlic cheese bread.


{eight} if someone stopped by your house unannounced on a typical Saturday night, what would they find you doing?

Playing video games with the Fiance with maybe a drink in hand.


{nine} what’s your average monthly water bill?

$20.00 or so


{ten} what do you do to relax?

I'm pretty much always relaxed but on stressful days, I take a hot bath and then get lost in a book, movie or video game.

6 comments:

Oilfield Trash said...

I wish my water bill was only 20 bucks.

The Simple Dude said...

I have to echo Oilfield... mine is much higher too. lucky you!

SD
www.TheSimpleDude.com

steph c said...

Well if the paralegal thing doesn't work out, I totally think you should be a zoo keeper ;)

Bouncin' Barb said...

These were great answers. Love that you wanted to be a zoo keeper or vet. Tells me how much you love animals. A sign of a good person! But, we already knew that!

Sandra said...

You had me at Italy, then you lost me at camping! :)...kidding....well, not really about the camping, I'd rather shove hot pokers in my eye...then again, if I were camping, I could shove hot pokers in my eye, right? Aren't those used to roast marshmallows?

The Adorkable Ditz said...

1. never
2. depends either TV computer or read.
3. Europe.
4. Beach
5. Doctor, working on being something in the medical field so I guess it's related.
6. Library, bigger bath tub, bigger hall closets?
7. I don't know
8. Either I'm out with Cam either on a date or hanging out watching movie/anime or playing a game, or if he's busy home basically doing the same.
9. I don't pay the bills so I'm not sure.
10. read, hot shower, see if I can get a massage out of Cam.

http://theadorkableditzmissteps.blogspot.com/